Jobs at RiverTown Crossings

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at RiverTown Crossings.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Auntie Anne's
Full Time
Posted Tue, Nov 12
Windsor
Full Time
Posted Wed, Oct 23
Auntie Anne's
Part Time
Posted Tue, Nov 12
Cherry Hill Programs - Santa Set
Cherry Hill Programs - Santa Set
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Sep 10
PSC - RiverTown Mall Public Safety
PSC - RiverTown Mall Public Safety
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 5
Chico's
Part Time
Posted Tue, Nov 5
Mountain Warehouse
Part Time
Posted Thu, Oct 17
Mountain Warehouse
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jun 13
Ornate Skin Care
Ornate Skin Care
Full Time
Posted Thu, Oct 17
Build-A-Bear Workshop
Part Time
Posted Tue, Nov 5
Torrid
Seasonal
Posted Thu, Oct 3
Hickory Farms
Hickory Farms
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Sep 10
PANDORA
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Nov 4
Go! Calendars
Go! Calendars
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Oct 22
Hickory Farms
Hickory Farms
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Sep 10
Windsor
Full Time
Posted Wed, Oct 23
Windsor
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 23
Banana Republic
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 14